X

Contact Us

Do you have questions for us? We look forward to hearing from you!

Metal Powder Industries Federation
105 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Email: info@mpif.org
Phone: 609-452-7700

Contact Us

 

If You Have a Question On:

Contact

Email

Extension

Membership Services

APMI Member Services
(dues renewal, address changes, PMT Certification, etc.)

Stephanie Schember

sschember@mpif.org

114

MPIF General Membership
(address changes, company profiles, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Association Administration
MPPA, PMPA, CPMT

James Adams

jadams@mpif.org

117

Association Administration
MIMA, RMA

Paul Sedor

psedor@mpif.org

117

Association Administration
PMEA

Diane Haggerty

dhaggertyS@mpif.org

117

Association Administration
AMAM

Matt Bulger

amam@mpif.org

 

Meetings

Registration (conferences, seminars, courses, association meetings, CPMT, etc.)

Stephanie Schember

sschember@mpif.org

114

Marketing/Advertising

Exhibition Opportunities
(POWDERMET, AMPM, MIM conferences, etc.)

Diane Haggerty

dhaggerty@mpif.org

103

Advertising—Print and Digital
(Journal, Who's Who, FocusPM, etc.)

Diane Haggerty

dhaggerty@mpif.org

103

Internet Classified Listings
(positions available or wanted)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Technical Activities

Book, Proceedings, and Standards Sales

Turner Abbott

tabbott@mpif.org

109

Conference Programming

Debby Stab

dstab@mpif.org

120

Seminars & Courses Programming

Turner Abbott

tabbott@mpif.org

120

Standards Development

Teresa Stillman

tstillman@mpif.org

102

International Journal of Powder Metallurgy
(article submissions, reprints, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Inquiries

Technical and General Industry Information

James Adams

jadams@mpif.org

117

Communications/Website

Lisa Lester

llester@mpif.org

119