Login   |   Register   

PM Automotive Achievement Award

The Automotive Achievement Award recognizes individuals contributing to the expansion of automotive powder metal applications. The individuals contribution may include R&D work, process improvements, new assembly, or part designs which promote acceptance of PM parts. 

 This award is no longer being presented.



David A. Yeager Ford Motor Company 2005
Walter D. Badger, PMT Allison Transmission 2004
Jean C. Lynn DaimlerChrysler Corporation 2001
Young S. Kim GM Powertrain Group 1999
Joginder S. Khanuja Ford Motor Company 1998
William F. Jandeska GM Powertrain Headquarters 1995
Howard Schmidt Chrysler Corporation 1994
Peter Vernia General Motors Research Laboratories       1993
J. Charles Webster Ford Motor Company 1992
John Cenko General Motors Corporation 1991
William D. Hall & Stanley Mocarski       Ford Motor Company 1990