Metal Powder Industries Federation

Contact Us

Do you have questions for us? We look forward to hearing from you!

Metal Powder Industries Federation
105 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Email: info@mpif.org
Phone: 609-452-7700

If You Have a Question On:

Contact

Email

Extension

Membership Services

APMI Member Services
dues renewal, address changes, PMT Certification, etc.)

Judy Wuensch

jwuensch@mpif.org

113

MPIF General Membership
(address changes, company profiles, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Association Administration
MPPA, PMPA, AMAM, CPMT

James Adams

jadams@mpif.org

117

Association Administration
MIMA, RMA

Paul Sedor

psedor@mpif.org

117

Association Administration
PMEA

Diane Haggerty

dhaggertyS@mpif.org

117

Meetings

Registration (conferences, seminars, courses, association meetings, CPMT, etc.)

Stephanie Schember

sschember@mpif.org

114

Marketing/Advertising

Exhibition Opportunities
(POWDERMET, AMPM, MIM conferences, etc.)

Diane A. Haggerty

dhaggerty@mpif.org

103

Advertising—Print and Digital
(Journal, Who's Who, FocusPM, etc.)

Diane A. Haggerty

dhaggerty@mpif.org

103

Internet Classified Listings
(positions available or wanted)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Technical Activities

Book, Proceedings, and Standards Sales

Turner Abbott

tabbott@mpif.org

109

Conference Programming

Debby Stab

dstab@mpif.org


120

Seminars & Courses Programming

Turner Abbott

tabbott@mpif.org


120

Standards Development

Teresa Stillman

tstillman@mpif.org

102

International Journal of Powder Metallurgy
(article submissions, reprints, etc.)

Dora Schember

dschember@mpif.org

110

Inquiries

Technical and General Industry Information

James Adams

jadams@mpif.org

117

Communications/Website

Lisa Andrews

landrews@mpif.org

119

Green logo