Metal Powder Industries Federation

Technical Board

The members of the MPIF Technical Board provide leadership and direction on all technical activities relating to the advancement of powder metallurgy and particulate materials technologies, including conferences, publications, and professional development programs. The Technical Board maintains on-going technical liaison with other affiliated groups such as APMI International and its International Journal of Powder Metallurgy and the Center for Powder Metallurgy Technology.

Blaine A. Stebick
Roadmap Chairman
Phoenix Sintered Metals LLC

Denis Christopherson, PMT
PMPA Representative
Federal-Mogul Sintered Products

John Engquist, FAPMI
CPMT Representative
JENS Solutions LLC

William R. Gasbarre, FAPMI
Conference Committee Chairman
Gasbarre Products, Inc.

W. Brian James, FAPMI
IJPM Editor

John L. Johnson
RMA Representative
Elmet Technologies

Chantal Labrecque
MPPA Representative
Rio Tinto Metal Powders

Roger Lawcock, FAPMI
PMPA Representative
Stackpole International

Nicholas T. Mares, FAPMI
APMI Representative

Michael L. Marucci
Publications Chairman
GKN Powder Metallurgy

Timothy J. McCabe
MIMA Representative

John Meyer
IPA Representative
Carpenter Powder Products, Inc.

Thomas W. Pelletiers
Professional Development Chairman
Kymera International

Daniel Reardon
PMEA Representative
Abbott Furnace Company

Eric J. Reinert
PMEA Representative
Bronson & Bratton, Inc.

Michael T. Stawovy
RMA Representative
H.C. Stark, Inc.

Michael Stucky
MIMA Representative
Norwood Injection Technologies, LLC

Virendra S. Warke
IPA Representative
Entegris, Inc.

Roland T. Warzel III
MPPA Representative
North American Höganäs, Inc.

James P. Adams
Metal Powder Industries Federation


Green logo