Metal Powder Industries Federation

MPIF Awards Committee

The MPIF Awards Committee serves to establish and evaluate awards and recognition programs. The major MPIF industry awards under the Committee's jurisdiction include: the Kempton H. Roll PM Lifetime Achievement; Distinguished Service to Powder Metallurgy; Powder Metallurgy Pioneer; PM Industry Landmark and PM Industry Vanguard Awards.

Thomas G. Gasbarre
Gasbarre Products, Inc.

William A. Heath, PMT
Metal Powder Products Company

Michael E. Lutheran
Royal Metal Powders, Inc.

Patrick J. McGeehan

Patrick J. McGeehan
Ametek, Inc.

Past Chairman
William H. Michael
Hoeganaes Corporation

Mark C. Paullin

James P. Adams
Metal Powder Industries Federation

Green logo