Metal Powder Industries Federation

Conference Committee

Under the auspices of the Technical Board, the Conference Committee has the responsibility to review, critique, and recommend conference activities, including but not limited to:

William R. Gasbarre, FAPMI
Gasbarre Products Inc.

John M. Blauser
Hoeganaes Corporation/ARC Metals

Animesh Bose, FAPMI
Desktop Metal, Inc.

Russell A. Chernenkoff

Scott Davis

Scott Davis
Hoeganaes Corporation


Ryuichiro Goto
Engineered Sintered Components

Jack Krajcirik
ACE Automated Cells & Equipment, Inc.

Bruce Lindsley
Hoeganaes Corporation

Daniel Reardon
Abbott Furnace Company


Joseph Tunick Strauss
HJE Company, Inc.

John W. von Arx

Virendra S. Warke
Entegris, Inc.

Jim Adams

James P. Adams
Metal Powder Industries Federation

Green logo